Motorway Cops

Documentary series following the work of the traffic police as they enforce the law on some of Britain's busiest and most dangerous roads.

Previous Episode


Episode 7x01; Sep 10, 2015

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
7x01: BreakdownSep 10, 2015
6x04: Keeping Up AppearancesJul 16, 2015
6x03: Riding Into TroubleAug 28, 2014
View full episode list »