Try 60 days of free premium.

Frankie Boyle's Tour of Scotland

Frankie sets off on a stand-up tour of Scotland. On four trips to four gigs, he meets a heady mix of people and places, filtering his nation's past and present through his unique mind.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Two (2020 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Comedy Travel
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Next Episode

Glasgow to Ayr

Episode 1x03; Feb 21, 2020

Frankie travels from Glasgow to a stand-up show in Ayr. Along the way, he learns martial arts, explores the life of Scotland's most famous queen and has a go on the dodgems.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Edinburgh to AberdeenFeb 14, 2020
1x01: Aberdeen to ObanFeb 7, 2020
View full episode list »


Try 60 days of free premium.