Try 30 days of free premium.

Get Even

On the surface Kitty, Margot, Bree and Olivia appear to have nothing in common but there's one passion which unites them - to expose injustice. They form their own secret society, DGM - they Don't Get Mad, they Get Even - playing anonymous pranks to expose bullies. But when their latest target, Ronny, ends up dead with a DGM card in his hands, the girls realise that they're not as anonymous as they thought - someone now wants revenge.

Show Info

Web channel: United Kingdom BBC iPlayer (2020 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Romance
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Holly Phillips

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Get Justice

Episode 1x10; Feb 15, 2020

DGM finally learn the truth, but not without great personal risk and devastating consequences…

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Get JusticeFeb 15, 2020
1x09: Get It OutFeb 15, 2020
1x08: Get Through ItFeb 15, 2020
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.


View all news »