Lost Faces of the Bible

The Lost Faces of the Bible, a four-part documentary series, blends myth-busting archaeology with dramatic recreations and forensic investigation. Having been granted unprecedented access to four ancient skulls from the Holy Land, each episode seeks to accurately reconstruct a famous face

Show Info

Airs on: United States National Geographic Channel (2013 - 2013)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Sacrificial ChildDec 16, 2013
1x03: The Man Who Saw JesusDec 9, 2013
1x02: Ancient WarriorDec 2, 2013
View full episode list »