Witches of East End

Based on Melissa de la Cruz's New York Times best-selling novel, the series centers on the Beauchamp family, where in season one sisters Freya and Ingrid discovered they are witches with ancient magical powers. With the help of their mother Joanna and aunt Wendy, they learned how to cultivate their craft and work together to defeat unearthly enemies seeking revenge on their family, while keeping their abilities a secret from the town.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: For Whom the Spell TollsOct 5, 2014
2x12: Box to the FutureOct 5, 2014
2x11: Poe Way OutSep 28, 2014
View full episode list »