Brooke Knows Best

Growing up with her overprotective father Hulk Hogan, Brooke wasn't allowed to date or be alone with a boy. But now that's she's turning 20, she's moving out and renting an apartment in Miami Beach, facing new responsibilities and opportunities as she tries to build a career as singer. Despite their recent divorce, both Mom and Dad help Brooke with the move. But will Hulk be able to let go of his little girl?

Show Info

Airs on: United States VH1 (2008 - 2009)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: Hulk's SurgeryAug 9, 2009
2x09: Brooke Goes GreenAug 2, 2009
2x08: Lost and FoundJul 26, 2009
View full episode list »