Naruto: Shippuuden - Episode List

Season 23

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
21Mar 23, 2017The Message
20Mar 16, 2017The Outcome of the Secret Mission
19Mar 9, 2017The Last Mission
18Mar 2, 2017The Kazekage's Wedding Gift
17Feb 23, 2017Steam and Food Pills
16Feb 16, 2017A Full-Powered Wedding Gift
15Feb 16, 2017Naruto's Wedding
14Feb 9, 2017Dawn
13Feb 2, 2017Cloud of Suspicion
12Jan 26, 2017Recklessness
11Jan 19, 2017Dark Clouds
10Jan 12, 2017The State of Affairs
9Jan 5, 2017The Last One
8Dec 22, 2016The Ketsuryūgan
7Dec 15, 2016Fūshin
6Dec 8, 2016Colosseum
5Dec 1, 2016The Exploding Human
4Nov 10, 2016Jiraiya and Kakashi
3Nov 3, 2016Gaara and Shikamaru
2Oct 27, 2016Sasuke and Sakura
1Oct 20, 2016Naruto and Hinata

Season 22

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
21Oct 13, 2016Naruto Uzumaki!!
20Oct 6, 2016The Unison Sign
19Sep 29, 2016Naruto and Sasuke
18Sep 29, 2016The Final Battle
17Sep 8, 2016The Valley of the End
16Sep 1, 2016Congratulations
15Aug 25, 2016The Sharingan Revived
14Aug 18, 2016You Better...
13Aug 11, 2016The Two of Them… Always
12Aug 4, 2016Connecting Thoughts
11Jul 28, 2016A Special Mission
10Jul 21, 2016The Successor
9Jul 7, 2016Asura's Decision
8Jun 30, 2016The Tumultuous Journey
7Jun 16, 2016Ashura and Indra
6Jun 9, 2016Ninshū: The Ninja Creed
5Jun 2, 2016The No. 1 Most Unpredictable Ninja
4May 26, 2016A Fabricated Past
3May 19, 2016Hagoromo and Hamura
2May 12, 2016Kaguya Ōtsutsuki
1May 12, 2016She of the Beginning

Season 21

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
8Apr 28, 2016Truth
7Apr 21, 2016Partner
6Apr 14, 2016The Darkness of the Akatsuki
5Apr 7, 2016Moonlit Night
4Mar 24, 2016Shisui's Request
3Mar 17, 2016The Pain of Living
2Mar 10, 2016The Genius
1Mar 3, 2016Birth and Death

Season 20

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
24Feb 25, 2016Rival
23Feb 18, 2016The Shinobi Unite
22Feb 11, 2016Comrade
21Feb 4, 2016Another Moon
20Jan 28, 2016Collision
19Jan 21, 2016Pursuers
18Jan 14, 2016Leaving the Village
17Dec 24, 2015The Difference in Power
16Dec 17, 2015The Mutual Path
15Dec 10, 2015Returning Home
14Dec 3, 2015The Caged Bird
13Nov 26, 2015The Child of Prophecy
12Nov 19, 2015The Rules or a Comrade
11Nov 12, 2015The Sealed Power
10Nov 5, 2015The Masked Man
9Oct 22, 2015Order of Priority
8Oct 15, 2015Team Jiraiya
7Oct 8, 2015The Search Mission
6Oct 1, 2015The Loser Ninja
5Sep 24, 2015To See That Smile, Just One More Time
4Sep 17, 2015Killer B Rappūden: Part 2
3Sep 10, 2015Killer B Rappūden: Part 1
2Sep 3, 2015Where Tenten Belongs
1Sep 3, 2015To the Dreamworld

Season 19

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
14Aug 27, 2015The Infinite Tsukuyomi
13Aug 20, 2015The Infinite Dream
12Aug 13, 2015To Rise Up
11Aug 6, 2015Naruto's Rival
10Aug 6, 2015The Ones Who Will Inherit
9Jul 30, 2015The Sage of Six Paths
8Jul 23, 2015The Eight Inner Gates Formation
7Jul 9, 2015Papa's Youth
6Jul 2, 2015The Blue Beast vs. Six Paths Madara
5Jun 25, 2015You'll Be My Backup
4Jun 11, 2015The Formation of Team Minato
3Jun 4, 2015The Two Mangekyō
2May 28, 2015On the Brink of Death
1May 21, 2015Hopes Entrusted to the Future

Season 18

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
19May 14, 2015Neji's Judgment
18May 7, 2015The Targeted Tailed Beast
17Apr 30, 2015The Hidden Plot Set Into Motion
16Apr 23, 2015Their Backs
15Apr 16, 2015The Cursed Puppet
14Apr 9, 2015The Yamanaka Clan: Secret Ninjutsu
13Apr 2, 2015The Place Where I Belong
12Mar 26, 2015The Imprisoned Pair
11Mar 19, 2015Tenten's Troubles
10Mar 12, 2015Unwavering Gutsiness
9Mar 5, 2015Escape vs. Pursuit
8Feb 26, 2015The Ultimate
7Feb 19, 2015As a Taijutsu User
6Feb 12, 2015Demon Desert Survival
5Feb 5, 2015The Night Before the Second Exam
4Jan 29, 2015One Worthy as a Leader
3Jan 22, 2015The Three Questions
2Jan 15, 2015The Chūnin Exams Begin!
1Jan 8, 2015The New Chūnin Exams

Season 17

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
32Dec 25, 2014A True Ending
31Dec 18, 2014One's True Heart
30Dec 11, 2014Madara Uchiha Arises
29Dec 4, 2014Hanabi's Decision
28Dec 4, 2014The Adored Elder Sister
27Nov 27, 2014My First Friend
26Nov 20, 2014The Promise That Was Kept
25Nov 13, 2014I'm Always Watching
24Nov 6, 2014Obito Uchiha
23Oct 30, 2014A Heart Filled With Comrades
22Oct 23, 2014Pursuing Hope
21Oct 16, 2014A Shinobi's Dream
20Oct 9, 2014Divine Tree
19Oct 2, 2014The Day Naruto Was Born
18Sep 25, 2014An Opening
17Sep 18, 2014The Jinchuriki of the Ten Tails
16Sep 11, 2014Naruto vs. Mecha Naruto
15Sep 11, 2014The Directive to Take the Nine-Tails!
14Sep 4, 2014Kakashi vs. Obito
13Aug 28, 2014The New Three-Way Deadlock
12Aug 21, 2014Team 7, Assemble!
11Aug 14, 2014Something to Fill the Hole
10Aug 7, 2014Hole
9Jul 31, 2014Sasuke's Answer
8Jul 24, 2014My True Dream
7Jul 10, 2014Warring States Period
6Jul 3, 2014Hashirama and Madara
5Jun 19, 2014The All-Knowing
4Jun 12, 2014Those Who Dance in the Shadows
3Jun 5, 2014The Ties That Bind
2May 22, 2014The Allied Shinobi Forces Technique
1May 15, 2014Kakashi's Resolve

Season 16

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
13May 8, 2014Team 7
12Apr 24, 2014Jonin Leader
11Apr 17, 2014The Night of the Tragedy
10Apr 10, 2014Coup d'État
9Apr 3, 2014An Uchiha ANBU
8Mar 20, 2014A Shinobi of the Leaf
7Mar 13, 2014The Targeted Sharingan
6Mar 6, 2014Their Own Paths
5Mar 6, 2014Orochimaru's Test Subject
4Feb 27, 2014The Rogue Ninja Orochimaru
3Feb 20, 2014Hashirama's Cells
2Feb 13, 2014Minato's Death
1Feb 6, 2014The Mask That Hides the Heart

Season 15

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
28Jan 30, 2014The New Akatsuki
27Jan 23, 2014Creeping Shadow
26Jan 23, 2014World of Dreams
25Jan 16, 2014I'm in Hell
24Jan 9, 2014Obito and Madara
23Dec 19, 2013Who Are You?
22Dec 12, 2013The Secret of the Transportation Technique
21Dec 5, 2013Orochimaru's Return
20Nov 28, 2013Impure World Reincarnation: Release!
19Nov 21, 2013I Will Love You Always
18Nov 14, 2013Izanagi and Izanami
17Nov 7, 2013The Izanami Activated
16Oct 31, 2013Kabuto Yakushi
15Oct 24, 2013To Each Their Own Leaf
14Oct 10, 2013Sibling Tag Team
13Oct 3, 2013The Risks of the Impure World Reincarnation
12Sep 26, 2013A Will of Stone
11Sep 19, 2013Eyes That See in the Dark
10Sep 12, 2013The Promise of Victory
9Sep 5, 2013Two-Man Team
8Aug 29, 2013Kurama
7Aug 29, 2013Nine Tails
6Aug 22, 2013Four-Tails, the King of Sage Monkeys
5Aug 15, 2013Jinchuriki vs. Jinchuriki!!
4Aug 8, 2013The Unbreakable Mask and the Shattered Bubble
3Aug 1, 2013The Five Kage Assemble
2Jul 25, 2013Madara Uchiha
1Jul 18, 2013Reinforcements Arrive

Season 14

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
25Jul 4, 2013Run, Omoi!
24Jun 27, 2013The Soul Living Inside the Puppet
23Jun 20, 2013A Hole in the Heart: The Other Jinchūriki
22Jun 13, 2013Shino vs. Torune!
21Jun 6, 2013The Reanimated Allied Forces
20May 30, 2013Lingering Snow
19May 23, 2013The Sad Sun Shower
18May 16, 2013Rain Followed by Snow, with Some Lightning
17May 9, 2013The Old Master and the Dragon's Eye
16May 2, 2013Prologue of Road to Ninja
15Apr 25, 2013The Fallen Castle
14Apr 18, 2013An A-Rank Mission: The Contest
13Apr 11, 2013Night of the Crescent Moon
12Apr 4, 2013Fade into the Moonlight
11Mar 28, 2013The Heart's Eye
10Mar 21, 2013The Vengeful
9Mar 14, 2013The Underworld Transfer Jutsu
8Mar 7, 2013Ghosts from the Past
7Feb 28, 2013Terror: Steaming Danger Tyranny
6Feb 21, 2013Paradox
5Feb 14, 2013The Mizukage, the Giant Clam, and the Mirage
4Feb 7, 2013The Acknowledged One
3Jan 31, 2013Contact! Naruto vs. Itachi
2Jan 24, 2013A Father's Hope, A Mother's Love
1Jan 17, 2013Naruto Enters the Battle!

The episode list was truncated because of the large number of episodes. Click here to show them all.