Bear Grylls: Mission Survive

Bear Grylls is set push different celebrities to their limits on his new ITV show called Bear Grylls: Mission Survive. The show will see eight celebrities joining Bear in the middle of a rainforest in Central America on a 12-day trek, during which they will battle it out for survival. At the end of every show one celebrity selected by Bear will be eliminated, with just three taking part in the final to battle it out to be crowned the "Mission Survivor".

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2015 - 2016)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Adventure
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 2x06; Apr 7, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Episode 6Apr 7, 2016
2x05: Episode 5Mar 31, 2016
2x04: Episode 4Mar 24, 2016
View full episode list »