Try 30 days of free premium.

The FBI Declassified

The FBI Declassified gives viewers unprecedented access to some of the biggest cases handled by real-life FBI agents and analysts. The broadcast is produced by the award-winning team behind CBS News' 48 HOURS.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (2020 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

7 (4 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Next Episode

The Swindling Seductress

Episode 1x04; Oct 27, 2020

Dana Lawrence, a career con woman - whose scams included posing as an heir to a cosmetics dynasty and an employee of a top Hollywood filmmaker - duped friends, lovers and acquaintances out of hundreds of thousands of dollars. Then FBI Special Agent M

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: 20 Days of Terror: The Austin BomberOct 20, 2020
1x02: The Spies Next DoorOct 13, 2020
1x01: Saving EthanOct 6, 2020
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.