Try 30 days of free premium.

Mary Berry's Simple Comforts

Mary Berry explores the wonderful world of simple comfort food, bringing fuss-free recipes that can warm the cockles and lift the spirits.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Two (2020 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Next Episode


Episode 1x04; Sep 30, 2020

Mary explores the dishes that remind her of home and whips up some of her own family favourites, including a hearty bolognaise bake with a burrata and heritage tomato salad.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: IrelandSep 23, 2020
1x02: River ThamesSep 16, 2020
1x01: ParisSep 9, 2020
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Простые радости от Мэри Берри (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.