Terry Pratchett's Hogfather

As Hogswatch, the Discworld equivalent of Christmas, approaches, an unlikely group of figures must band together to, not only save the Hogfather, but to save the world as well. Join Death, his assistant Albert, Death's grand-daughter Susan, the staff of Unseen University and a magical computer on a fascinating and magical ride through the Discworld.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Sky 1 (2006 - 2006)
Schedule: Sundays (90 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Family Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: The Hogfather (2)Dec 18, 2006
1x01: The Hogfather (1)Dec 17, 2006
View full episode list »