The Wonder of Animals

Series in which Chris Packham uses groundbreaking science and brand-new behaviour to delve deep beneath the skin and discover the unique features that have made certain animal groups successful.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: Birds of PreyOct 29, 2014
1x11: SnakesOct 22, 2014
1x10: BatsOct 15, 2014
View full episode list »