Gochuumon wa Usagi Desuka? - Episode List

Season 2

12Dec 26, 2015The Treasure is Your Decisive Moment
11Dec 19, 2015Stardust Mayim Mayim
10Dec 12, 2015A Day in Search of E
9Dec 5, 2015The Furball Launches a Suicide Attack and a Cruel Button is Fired
8Nov 28, 2015Sneaking Stalking Stalker Story
7Nov 21, 2015That Babyish Little Child Vanishes Like a Soap Bubble
6Nov 14, 2015Wood-Framed Town Mission Complete
5Nov 7, 2015I Could Tell With One Bite That It's Just a Normal Chewy
4Oct 31, 2015Cocoa-senpai's Elegant Tea Party Tutorial
3Oct 24, 2015The Rotating Dancing Legendary Duck Squad
2Oct 17, 2015The Gray-Colored Rabbit and the Ash Princess
1Oct 10, 2015Her Smile and Flash Are Annoying: That's My So-Called Older Sister

Season 1

12Jun 26, 2014For You, I Can Sleep Late
11Jun 19, 2014The Girl Dons a Red Coat and Drives a Team of Rabbits Across the Christmas Eve Night Sky
10Jun 12, 2014The Anti-Sister Battle Corps, Also Known as the Chimame Corps
9Jun 5, 2014Aoyama Slump Mountain
8May 29, 2014Wet with Pool Water, Wet with Rain, Wet with Tears
7May 22, 2014Call Me Sister
6May 15, 2014A Story About Telling a Story
5May 8, 2014Cocoa and Murderous Intent Without Malice
4May 1, 2014Your Lucky Items Are Vegetables, Crime, and Punishment
3Apr 24, 2014Do You Remember the Day You First Got Drunk? You Tried to Light a Campfire in Your Own Home, Didn't You?
2Apr 17, 2014The Girl Who Loved Wheat and the Girl Loved by Azuki Beans
1Apr 10, 2014I Knew at First Glance That It Was No Ordinary Fluffball