MEADOWLANDS focuses on a family trying to escape its past while confronting an even more uncertain future. The series picks up as Danny (MORRISSEY) and Evelyn Brogan (COHU) along with their two teenage kids enter a witness protection program and are moved to a bucolic neighborhood (MEADOWLANDS) to begin a new life. Picturesque and crime-free, MEADOWLANDS appears to be a suburban paradise where the Brogan family can begin to start a new life. But they soon realize that it's not so easy to escape the past and their safe haven becomes a world of paranoia and psychological intrigue with surprises around every corner.

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 1x08; Aug 5, 2007

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Episode 8Aug 5, 2007
1x07: Episode 7Jul 29, 2007
1x06: Episode 6Jul 22, 2007
View full episode list »