The First 48: Revenge Kills

The First 48: Revenge Kills is the 7th series in A&E's The First 48 franchise. This series features new episode footage and updates on cases that previously aired on the first 48 with all-new interviews with the original detectives that were and still are involved in those cases.

Previous Episode

Fear Factor / Fall Guy

Episode 1x09; Jan 13, 2017

Residents of a Birmingham, Ala., community remain tight-lipped as police investigate a murder; a Charlotte, N.C., man is killed in front of his young son.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x09: Fear Factor / Fall GuyJan 13, 2017
1x08: Dying Declaration / One Last ScoreNov 21, 2016
1x07: Old WoundsNov 17, 2016
View full episode list »