Pound Shop Wars

Documentary series following the competition between the rival pound shop chains on Britain's high streets.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2014 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Battles in CyberspaceSep 30, 2015
2x07: A Frozen FrenzySep 23, 2015
2x06: South Coast InvasionSep 16, 2015
View full episode list »