Jon Richardson Grows Up

Three-part series in which comedian Jon Richardson and his friend Matt Forde face up to the adult realities of mortgages, marriage and parenthood.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x03; Sep 29, 2014

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: ChildrenSep 29, 2014
1x02: MoneySep 22, 2014
1x01: RelationshipsSep 15, 2014
View full episode list »