Marco's Great British Feast

From traditional classics to long forgotten dishes, Marco Pierre White is on a mission to rediscover all that is great about British food. In his hunt for the finest ingredients Marco visits picturesque locations across Britain and meets some colourful characters along the way. It's all part of his bid to create and cook simple delicious recipes for an unforgettable one-off feast.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2008 - 2008)
Schedule: Wednesdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Jul 23, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Jul 23, 2008
1x03: Episode 3Jul 16, 2008
1x02: Episode 2Jul 9, 2008
View full episode list »