Scream Queens

Over the course of two seasons, Scream Queens gathered unknown actresses who vied for an unprecedented prize - a break-out role in two films from Lionsgate Saw horror franchise - Saw VI (Season 1) and Saw 3D (Season 2). With the Saw franchise nearing 700 million dollars in worldwide revenue, this competition gave these women a chance at stardom on an infinite stage.

Show Info

Airs on: United States FOX (2008 - 2010)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality

Official site:

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 2x08; Sep 20, 2010

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Episode 8Sep 20, 2010
2x07: Episode 7Sep 13, 2010
2x06: Episode 6Sep 6, 2010
View full episode list »