Camberwick Green

Iconic British children's animated series set in the fictional, picturesque village of the title. Each episode opens with a character emerging from a music box and they will be the central character of the forthcoming story.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Mrs Honeyman and her BabyMar 27, 1966
1x12: Mickey Murphy The BakerMar 20, 1966
1x11: Mr Carraway The FishmongerMar 13, 1966
View full episode list »