Try 30 days of free premium.

Scorned: Love Kills

Investigation Discovery's new series Scorned: Love Kills uncovers crimes of passion sparked by a spurned lover's snap from provocative paramour to predacious threat. The 20-episode first season examines the dark side of love with a voyeuristic peek into the lust and obsession that fueled some of the most senseless, but definitely not emotionless, crimes to make front-page headlines. From dalliances with X-rated dancers to a love triangle born from an underground swingers' club, the stories featured in SCORNED pair sexual intrigue with bedded betrayal to form a recipe for murder.

Show Info

Network: United States Investigation Discovery (2012 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x10: Marathon LoverJun 11, 2016
6x09: A Playbook for MurderJun 4, 2016
6x08: Heavy BettingMay 28, 2016
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.