Surviving Evil

Surviving Evil features dramatically compelling and emotional stories of victims who fought back against their attackers and, against amazing odds, survived.

Previous Episode

Mind Games

Episode 3x10; Mar 10, 2016

A 2005 case from Texas: while driving on a highway, a woman and her cousin are shot by another driver. She suffers a nearly severed arm; and her cousin, just 18 years old, is killed.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x10: Mind GamesMar 10, 2016
3x09: Getting Away AliveDec 17, 2015
3x08: Written in BloodDec 17, 2015
View full episode list »