15 Kids and Counting

Three-part series exploring the lives of some of the UK's biggest families.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Family
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site: www.channel4.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Jan 31, 2012

Three families with supersized broods are asked is bigger really better, while the Hamlins and their ten kids seek to challenge the perception that large families survive on handouts.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Jan 31, 2012
1x02: Episode 2Jan 24, 2012
1x01: Episode 1Jan 17, 2012
View full episode list »