Las Aparicio

The Aparicio is a Mexican-romance series, the first produced by Argos Comunicación for Three Chain. It premiered on April 19, 2010 and ended on October 15 the same year, being made up of 120 chapters. Have a second stage in mid 2011. In Mexico City, living a family composed only by women, where births usually only be girls and all men die suddenly, causing doubt and fear is called by a word "Aparicio". Family consists of 6 women: Rafaela, the matriarch who has had three husbands lifetime, all dead. Alma, the first-born widow of a man whose memory is represented as mirage her and her mother.Mercedes, a lawyer who seeks justice and equality in all areas of the floor. Julia, a young adult who has doubts about their preferences

Show Info

Airs on: Mexico NBC Universo (2010 - 2010)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Language: Spanish
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x120: Season 1, Episode 120Oct 15, 2010
1x07: Season 1, Episode 7Apr 27, 2010
1x06: Season 1, Episode 6Apr 26, 2010
View full episode list »