Second Chance

Charles Russell dies, but since he is too good for hell and too bad for heaven, he is given the opportunity to go back to 1987 to assist his younger self, Chazz, in making better decisions at critical junctures in his life in order to (hopefully) get into heaven. As of December 1987, the show was revamped and retitled Boys Will Be Boys. The entire fantasy element of the series was dropped, along with Charles and St. Peter.

Show Info

Airs on: United States FOX (1987 - 1988)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x21: The TriangleMay 7, 1988
1x20: Two Men and a BabyApr 9, 1988
1x19: The FrontMar 19, 1988
View full episode list »