Rocko's Modern Life

Rocko is a kangaroo who has emigrated to America from Australia. He lives in O-Town and tries to get through life but, of course, comes across a multitude of dilemmas and misadventures he must get through. Other characters include Rocko's best friend, Heffer, a steer who has been raised by wolves, Filbert, a paranoid hypochondriac turtle, Rocko's faithful (but none-too-bright) dog Spunky, and Ed Bighead who detests Rocko and hates having him for a next door neighbour. On this show, Rocko has such adventures as trying to adapt to a new vacuum cleaner, having Heffer move in temporarily after his parents kick him out, and going to a movie theatre.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Nickelodeon (1993 - 1996)
Runtime: 15 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy Children
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

7.2 (5 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x26: Floundering FathersNov 24, 1996
4x25: Turkey TimeNov 24, 1996
4x24: Future SchlockOct 10, 1996
View full episode list »