The Loud House

The Loud House focuses on Lincoln Loud, an 11-year-old boy, who lives in a house with his ten sisters—eldest sister Lori, unintelligent yet beautiful blonde Leni, aspiring rock star Luna, jokester and comedienne Luan, energetic athlete Lynn, gloomy emo Lucy, personality-opposite twins Lola and Lana, intellectual genius Lisa and baby Lily—and how he tries to survive as the only son in the family by finding creative solutions to the ordinary and chaotic problems in the household.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Nickelodeon (2016 - now)
Schedule: Monday to Thursday at 17:00 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy Children

6.7 (3 votes)

Next Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x10: Pipe DreamsMar 16, 2018
3x09: Net GainsMar 9, 2018
3x08: Fool Me TwiceFeb 9, 2018
View full episode list »