Garfield and Friends

An animated television series based on the comic strip Garfield by Jim Davis.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (1988 - 1994)
Schedule: Daily at 02:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Children
Episodes ordered: 48 episodes
Created by: Jim Davis

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
7x48: The Ocean BlueDec 10, 1994
7x47: The Monster Who Couldn't Scare AnybodyDec 10, 1994
7x46: Arbuckle the InvincibleDec 10, 1994
View full episode list »