Counterpart - Episode List

Season 1

10Apr 1, 2018No Man's Land, Part Two
9Mar 18, 2018No Man's Land, Part One
8Mar 11, 2018Love the Lie
7Mar 4, 2018The Sincerest Form of Flattery
6Feb 25, 2018Act Like You've Been Here Before
5Feb 18, 2018Shaking the Tree
4Feb 11, 2018Both Sides Now
3Feb 4, 2018The Lost Art of Diplomacy
2Jan 28, 2018Birds of a Feather
1Dec 10, 2017The Crossing