Make It or Break It - Episode List

Season 3

8May 14, 2012United Stakes
7May 7, 2012Truth Be Told
6Apr 30, 2012Listen to the Universe
5Apr 23, 2012Dream On
4Apr 16, 2012Growing Pains
3Apr 9, 2012Time is of the Essence
2Apr 2, 2012It Takes Two
1Mar 26, 2012Smells Like Winner

Season 2

20May 23, 2011Worlds Apart
19May 23, 2011What Lies Beneath
18May 16, 2011Dog Eat Dog
17May 9, 2011To Thine Own Self Be True
16May 2, 2011Requiem for a Dream
15Apr 25, 2011Hungary Heart
14Apr 18, 2011Life or Death
13Apr 11, 2011The Buddy System
12Apr 4, 2011Free People
11Mar 28, 2011The New Normal
10Aug 31, 2010At the Edge of the Worlds
9Aug 24, 2010If Only...
8Aug 17, 2010Rock Bottom
7Aug 10, 2010What Are You Made Of?
6Aug 3, 2010Party Gone Out of Bounds
5Jul 27, 2010I Won't Dance, Don't Ask Me
4Jul 20, 2010And the Rocky Goes To
3Jul 13, 2010Battle of the Flexes
2Jul 5, 2010All or Nothing
1Jun 28, 2010Friends Close, Enemies Closer

Season 1

20Mar 8, 2010Are We Family?
19Mar 1, 2010The Only Thing We Have to Fear
18Feb 22, 2010The Great Wall
17Feb 15, 2010Hope and Faith
16Feb 8, 2010Save the Last Dance
15Feb 1, 2010Loves Me, Loves Me Not
14Jan 25, 2010Are We Having Fun Yet?
13Jan 18, 2010California Girls
12Jan 11, 2010Follow the Leader
11Jan 4, 2010The Eleventh Hour
10Aug 24, 2009All That Glitters
9Aug 17, 2009Where's Kaylie
8Aug 10, 2009All's Fair in Love, War and Gymnastics
7Aug 3, 2009Run, Emily, Run
6Jul 27, 2009Between a Rock and a Hard Place
5Jul 20, 2009Like Mother, Like Daughter, Like Supermodel
4Jul 13, 2009Sunday, Bloody Sasha, Sunday
3Jul 6, 2009Blowing Off Steam
2Jun 29, 2009Where's Marty?
1Jun 22, 2009Pilot