Zoe Ever After

A half-hour comedy featuring Brandy Norwood, filled with laughs, love and many lessons.

It's complicated being the ex of one of the greatest boxers to ever do it, but the newly single mom Zoe Moon is ready to get back into the ring of life and do things on her own terms. Pursuing her dream of starting a well-known cosmetics company, Zoe's finally able to get out of her famous husband's boxing shadow, proving to her 8-year-old son, Xavier, that anything is possible. Welcome to Zoe's beautifully complicated world!

Show Info

Network: United States BET (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Erica Montolfo-Bura

Official site: www.bet.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Zoe and the Big Day

Episode 1x08; Feb 16, 2016

In the Season 1 finale, Zoe skips Gemini's title fight; and Valente and Pearl learn why it's important to be true to one's self.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Zoe and the Big DayFeb 16, 2016
1x07: Zoe and the GroupieFeb 16, 2016
1x06: Zoe and the InterviewerFeb 9, 2016
View full episode list »