Glitter Force

When the magical kingdom of Jubiland is invaded by an evil emperor and his band of fairytale villains, a tiny pixie named Candy recruits five preteen girls to form the powerful team of the Glitter Force to help defend Earth from becoming the next target. These fabulous friends transform from ordinary school girls into super powered cool girls. Defending the Earth from fairytale villains isn't an easy job, but the Glitter Force proves that nothing is more powerful than friendship.

Show Info

Streamed on: Netflix (2015 - 2016)
Schedule: Fridays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Anime Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Friends Forever

Episode 2x20; Aug 26, 2016

The Miracle Jewel is the Glitter Force's last hope against Emperor Nogo. But using it could mean leaving Candy and Pop behind forever.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x20: Friends ForeverAug 26, 2016
2x19: The Queen of JubilandAug 26, 2016
2x18: The Shadow ForceAug 26, 2016
View full episode list »