Durarara!! - Episode List

Season 2 Durarara!!x2 Shou

36Mar 26, 2016Those Who Meet Must Part
35Mar 19, 2016Life Is An Unknown Course
34Mar 12, 2016Telepathy
33Mar 5, 2016Walking On Thin Ice
32Feb 27, 2016A Tiger Dies And Leaves His Skin
31Feb 20, 2016No Love Lost
30Feb 13, 2016In For A Penny, In For A Pound
29Feb 6, 2016Lost in the Dark
28Jan 30, 2016Blood Is Thicker Than Water
27Jan 23, 2016All In The Same Boat
26Jan 16, 2016Bell The Cat
25Jan 9, 2016Even a Chance Acquaintance is Decreed by Destiny
24Sep 26, 2015It Takes a Thief to Catch a Thief
23Sep 19, 2015Birds of a Feather
22Sep 12, 2015Blessed Are the Foolish
21Aug 29, 2015Eloquent and Competent
20Aug 22, 2015A Mouth of Nectar, a Heart of Needles
19Aug 15, 2015A Cat Has Nine Lives
18Aug 8, 2015Roses Have Thorns
17Aug 1, 2015Asleep or Awake
16Jul 25, 2015A Rumor Only Lasts Seventy-Five Days
15Jul 18, 2015Marriages Are Made in Heaven
14Jul 11, 2015Life Is but a Dream
13Jul 4, 2015Love Thy Enemy
12Mar 28, 2015Adversity Makes a Man Wise
11Mar 21, 2015No Use Crying Over Spilt Milk
10Mar 14, 2015The Apple Doesn`t Fall Far from the Tree
9Mar 7, 2015The Day is Short, the Work is Long
8Feb 28, 2015The Ladies` Man Has Neither Money nor Power
7Feb 21, 2015Moscow Does Not Believe in Tears
6Feb 14, 2015A Crow in the Dark Night
5Feb 7, 2015No One Knows What the Future Holds
4Jan 31, 2015When in Rome, Do as the Romans Do
3Jan 24, 2015Adding Insult to Injury
2Jan 17, 2015Harmony is the Greatest of Virtues
1Jan 10, 2015A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

Season 1

24Jun 24, 2010Selfless Devotion
23Jun 17, 2010Complicated and Confused
22Jun 10, 2010Declaration of Disbandment
21Jun 3, 2010Everything Covered in Fog
20May 27, 2010A New King Will Arise
19May 20, 2010Anarchy
18May 13, 2010Out of Your Control
17May 6, 2010Everything Changes
16Apr 29, 2010Mutual Love
15Apr 22, 2010Dumb Like a Fox
14Apr 15, 2010Turmoil Reigns
13Apr 8, 2010Takes A Sudden Turn
12Mar 25, 2010Yin and Yang
11Mar 18, 2010Storm and Stress
10Mar 11, 2010Never Before Seen
9Mar 4, 2010Love and Cherish
8Feb 26, 2010Ephemeral Dream
7Feb 19, 2010Bad-ass Dude
6Feb 12, 2010Active Interest
5Feb 5, 2010False Advertising
4Jan 29, 2010Utterly Alone
3Jan 22, 2010Rampant Evil
2Jan 15, 2010Highly Unpredictable
1Jan 8, 2010Exit 1, First Words


SpecialJul 27, 201619.5 - Dufufufu!!
SpecialJan 27, 201613.5 - Lovers' Chakapoko
SpecialJul 22, 20154.5 - My Heart Is Like a Hotpot
SpecialFeb 23, 201125 - Peace Reigns Over the Land
SpecialAug 25, 201012.5 - Heaven's Vengeance is Slow but Sure