3 is a new relationship series in which three single women of different ages, life experiences and backgrounds meet for the first time with a common goal - to find true love. During their journey, the women meet nearly 100 men before they begin to narrow down their suitors to find their perfect partner. As they search for love, they share their lives and emotionally support one another during the dating and decision-making process.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Romance
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: You're It, MisterSep 5, 2012
1x07: Life Is Right Now in ParadiseAug 30, 2012
1x06: Butterfly ThingAug 26, 2012
View full episode list »