Land of the Lost

The Porter family—Tom, Kevin, and Annie—get sucked into a prehistoric alternative world while taking a family vacation. The Porters build a tree house, hook up with a few locals—Tasha, an orphaned, extra smart dinosaur; Stink, a monkey man; and Christa, another human who has lived in the Land of the Lost since she was a little girl. The Porters must deal with living with dinosaurs and avoiding the evil, advanced Sleestaks.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1991 - 1992)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: Misery Loves CompanyDec 5, 1992
2x12: Sorceress's ApprenticeNov 28, 1992
2x11: CheersNov 21, 1992
View full episode list »