The Curse of Oak Island: Digging Deeper

The Curse of Oak Island: Digging Deeper is a series that airs extended episodes with extra information and unseen footage from the show "The Curse of Oak Island" that also airs on the History Channel.

Show Info

Network: United States History (2014 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Adventure
Episodes ordered: 15 episodes

Official site:

7.8 (4 votes)

Previous Episode

Blood Is Thicker

Episode 4x15; Feb 28, 2017

The Laginas and their team make what could be the most important discovery in the history of Oak Island; enhanced.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x15: Blood Is ThickerFeb 28, 2017
4x14: Of Sticks and StonesFeb 21, 2017
4x13: One of SevenFeb 14, 2017
View full episode list »