7 Deadly Sins

Dark, twisted and wildly entertaining, 7 Deadly Sins proves that truth really is stranger than fiction. Acclaimed, Oscar-nominated documentary filmmaker Morgan Spurlock presents an outrageous, modern day interpretation of the seven deadly sins: lust, gluttony, greed, sloth, wrath, envy, and pride. Each episode presents a story around one of the sins that is so extreme you won't believe it's non-fiction. It's humanity like you've never seen it, and you won't be able to look away.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Showtime (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Thursdays at 23:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Comedy Adult
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

Official site: www.sho.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x07; Sep 18, 2014

A surgically implanted tongue patch that prevents users from tasting food; plus, a high-tech device for mutually masturbating with your partner without ever leaving your respective apartments.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: SlothSep 18, 2014
1x06: GreedSep 11, 2014
1x05: PrideSep 4, 2014
View full episode list »