Six-part drama series following a special police unit as they investigate and uncover the corrupt side of reinventing oneself.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Tomorrow Comes EarlyAug 9, 2010
1x05: Somewhere They Can't Find MeAug 2, 2010
1x04: ReparationJul 26, 2010
View full episode list »