Married at First Sight

"Married at First Sight", the extreme social experiment where four couples will meet for the very first time on their wedding day. Three top relationship experts are controlling this radical experiment involving eight Aussie singles, using a mix of neuroscience and psychology to try to create four perfect matches. Relationship psychologist John Aiken has interviewed single applicants across the nation and built a detailed personal profile for each one. Neuropsychotherapist Dr Trisha Stratford compiled the detailed neurological profiles. And psychologist Sabina Read met the applicants in their own environment to prepare to pair them with the most suitable partners. These four extremely brave and hopeful couples will face the most terrifying wedding imaginable – tying the knot with someone they have never laid eyes on.

Previous Episode

Episode 29 - Reunion - Part II

Episode 4x29; Apr 3, 2017

The participants all face the experts for a confronting look at their journeys over the course of the experiment. Jonesy and the boys are finally played the video of what really happened at Boys' Night.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x29: Episode 29 - Reunion - Part IIApr 3, 2017
4x28: Episode 28 - Reunion - Part IApr 2, 2017
4x27: Episode 27 - Aftermath - Part IIMar 28, 2017
View full episode list »