Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog

Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog tells of the adventures of Sega's blue blur sonic and his little buddy Tails as they Thwart the dastardly plots of the villainous Dr. Ivo Robotnik.

Show Info

Network: United States Syndication (1993 - 1996)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Adventure Children
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x04: Sonic Christmas BlastNov 24, 1996
4x03: Hero of the YearDec 3, 1993
4x02: The Robot's RobotDec 2, 1993
View full episode list »