Any Human Heart

A novelist's life ricochets from 1920s Paris to '50s New York and '80s London. Along the way he meets Ernest Hemingway, Ian Fleming and the Duke and Duchess of Windsor - the exiled British king and his mistress Wallis Simpson.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (80 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Dec 12, 2010

Logan emerges from his coma and is discharged from hospital. But times are hard and he resorts to eating dog food.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Dec 12, 2010
1x03: Episode 3Dec 5, 2010
1x02: Episode 2Nov 28, 2010
View full episode list »