Three-part biopic of the Liverpudlian songbird who would later find fame and fortune. It tells of her rocky road to fame and captures the essence of 1960s Liverpool.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Sep 29, 2014

Conclusion of the three part biopic. A failed attempt to break into America, more problems with Bobby and Brian Epstein's troubles threaten to derail Cilla's career for good.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Sep 29, 2014
1x02: Episode 2Sep 22, 2014
1x01: Episode 1Sep 15, 2014
View full episode list »