Star Trek: Discovery - Episode List

Season 1

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
15Feb 11, 2018Will You Take My Hand?
14Feb 4, 2018The War Without, the War Within
13Jan 28, 2018What's Past Is Prologue
12Jan 21, 2018Vaulting Ambition
11Jan 14, 2018The Wolf Inside
10Jan 7, 2018Despite Yourself
9Nov 12, 2017Into the Forest I Go
8Nov 5, 2017Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum
7Oct 29, 2017Magic to Make the Sanest Man Go Mad
6Oct 22, 2017Lethe
5Oct 15, 2017Choose Your Pain
4Oct 8, 2017The Butcher's Knife Cares Not for the Lamb's Cry
3Oct 1, 2017Context Is for Kings
2Sep 24, 2017Battle at the Binary Stars
1Sep 24, 2017The Vulcan Hello