The Great Pottery Throw Down

Ten home potters from around the country head to Stoke-on-Trent, the home of pottery, in their quest to become Top Potter.

Next Episode

Episode 4

Episode 2x04; Feb 23, 2017

It is garden week, and the seven remaining potters must make stunning ceramics for the great outdoors.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x03: Episode 3Feb 16, 2017
2x02: Episode 2Feb 9, 2017
2x01: Episode 1Feb 2, 2017
View full episode list »