Halloweentown is a series of Disney Channel Original Movies about Marnie Piper and her training to become a witch. Villains throughout the movies either sought to conquer the Human World and Halloweentown, separate them from each other by revealing the existence of the second world, or simple revenge.

Kalibar sought to rally the monsters of Halloweentown and lead them to conquer the Human World (Halloweentown), Kal sought revenge on the Cromwells for destroying his father by using the Grey Spell on Halloweentown to turn the creatures into humans and the Creature Spell to turn humans into creatures (Halloweentown II: Kalabar's Revenge), the head of the Halloweentown council sought to ruin Marnie's plans to help integrate monsters students into human school life (Halloweentown High), and the Dominion sought to control Halloweentown though the use of the Gift. (Return to Halloweentown).

Show Info

Airs on: United States Disney Channel (1998 - 2006)
Runtime: 120 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Adventure Children Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Return to Halloweentown

Episode 1x04; Oct 20, 2006

An 18-year-old witch must use magic to stop a devious plot to destroy Halloweentown.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Return to HalloweentownOct 20, 2006
1x03: Halloweentown HighOct 8, 2004
1x02: Halloweentown II: Kalabar's RevengeOct 12, 2001
View full episode list »