Based on the books by Marc Brown, these are the adventures of Arthur, an 8-year-old aardvark, and his family and friends as they grow up and learn how to be good neighbors to one another.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
19x16: Little Miss MeanieJun 3, 2015
19x15: Francine's Cleats of StrengthJun 3, 2015
19x10: One Ornery CritterJun 2, 2015
View full episode list »