Grace & Favour

The staff of the now-defunct Grace Brothers department store turn their hands to running the country hotel that the deceased Young Mr Grace bought with their pensions.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1992 - 1993)
Schedule: Mondays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 2x06; Feb 8, 1993

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: DartsFeb 8, 1993
2x05: The Mongolian HordesFeb 1, 1993
2x04: The Cat Came BackJan 25, 1993
View full episode list »