Grace Under Fire

After divorcing her abusive, alcoholic husband and recovering from her own alcoholism, Grace tries to rebuild her life and protect her children from making the same mistakes.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1993 - 1998)
Schedule: Tuesdays (25 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 14 episodes
Created by: Chuck Lorre

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x14: Down in the BoondocksFeb 17, 1998
5x13: Grace Under ClassFeb 10, 1998
5x12: Fall from GraceFeb 3, 1998
View full episode list »