Evening Shade

We don't have a summary for Evening Shade yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x26: I Left My Ring in Evening ShadeMay 23, 1994
4x25: The Odder CoupleMay 16, 1994
4x24: Mama Knows BestMay 9, 1994
View full episode list »