Twenty Good Years

Twenty Good Years revolves around John Mason and Jeffrey Pyne, two polar opposites who disagree on just about everything. The only thing upon which they do agree is that they only have about twenty good years left to live. At John's birthday party, they both decide to spend their last good years doing things they've never done before.

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (2006 - 2006)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Jeffrey's ChoiceNov 1, 2006
1x03: The Elbow IncidentOct 25, 2006
1x02: Big LoveOct 18, 2006
View full episode list »